Please note this website requires cookies in order to function correctly, they do not store any information about you personally.

Events Calendar

EVENT DATE ONLINE REGISTRATION
Mallorca Magazin Tournament Saturday 25 May 2019 Register
Alberto Tournament Saturday 08 June 2019 Register
Rotarios Pollenca Tournament Saturday 15 June 2019 Register
Lotusse Tournament Saturday 13 July 2019
Hexagonal Federación Balear de Golf Tournament Saturday 20 July 2019
Hexagonal Federación Balear de Golf Tournament Sunday 21 July 2019
XXIV Inselradio Golf Trophy Saturday 14 September 2019
President's Cup Saturday 21 September 2019
Golf con Corazón Tournament Wednesday 30 October 2019
Mallorca Zeitung Tournament Saturday 02 November 2019